[TriLUG-announce] You voted a new SC!

Kevin Hunter hunteke at earlham.edu
Thu May 13 23:17:35 EDT 2010

Hello TriLUGgers,

That's right.  The LUG appointed a new Steering Committee this evening.
 Our new (fearless) leaders are:

Alan Porter
Cristóbal Palmer
Jeff Schornick
Justis Peters
Jym Williams Zavada

There was incredible energy and brainstorming abrewin' tonight at
trichug (from the new SC), so I expect great things from this group.
Cheers to y'all, mates, for standing up to take the flag.


More information about the TriLUG-announce mailing list